Sponsors


Industry Partner

 

Business Address:
4671 South Cherry Street
Murray, UT 84049

Direct Phone: (801) 262-8858
Business E-Mail: dlink@apartmentguide.com

Contacts

Dan Link - dsandberg@apartmentguide.com

 


Attorneys

 

 


Carpet Cleaning

 

Cell Phone: 801-318-6542

 


Coating Installations

 

770 East Main Street #109
Lehi, UT 84043

Phone Number: (801) 753-8737
Email Address: shaun@unforgettablecoatings.com


Shaun McMurry

(801) 753-8737

shaun@unforgettablecoatings.com

 


Concrete Restoration

 

 


Disaster

 

Smithfield Corporate Headquarters
177 S Main St,
Smithfield, UT 84335
(435) 563-3707

North Salt Lake Office
180 W 500 N
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
(801) 486-4301

 

Business Address:
13081 South Minuteman Drive
Draper, UT 84020

Direct Phone: (801) 712-0675
Business E-Mail: amy.goller@utdk.com

Contacts

Amy Goller - amy.goller@utdk.com

Draper Corporate Headquarters:
13081 South Minuteman Drive
Draper, UT 84020

Northern Utah Office:
905 Marshall Way, #C
Layton, UT 84041

Direct Phone: (801) 553-1010

callUDK.com

Contact: Amy Goller
Mobile: (801) 712-0675
amy.goller@UTDK.com

 


Electrical and Lighting

 

Business Address:
1035 West Gentile Street
Layton, UT 84041

Direct Phone: (801) 544-1533
Business E-Mail: tony@crlighting.net

Contacts

Tony Rydman - tony@crlighting.net

 


Elevator Maintenance

 

Business Address:
2448 South Progress Drive
West Valley City, UT 84119

Direct Phone: (801) 487-0705
Rob Williams

(801) 487-0705

rob.williams@us.schindler.com

 

Business Address:
1840 S. Milestone Dr., Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Direct Phone: 801-656-4788
Business E-Mail: stephanie.price@thyssenkrupp.com

Contacts

Stephanie Price - stephanie.price@thyssenkrupp.com

Stephanie Price

Service and Repair Sales

Salt Lake City

Office: 801-656-4788

Cell: 801-209-0487

Fax: 866-572-2654

 


Insurance

 

5 Triad Center
Suite 340
Salt Lake City, UT 84180

Phone Number: (801) 532-5974
Email Address: gmarshall@csdz.com

 


Janitorial

 

Business Address:
7747 Allen Street
Midvale, UT 84047

Direct Phone: (801) 748-4020 
Business E-Mail: Shelly@allproutah.com

 

Business Address:
1515 Riverside Avenue
Provo, UT 84604

Business Phone: (801) 373-2424
Business E-Mail: ron@rbmservicesinc.com

 


General Contractor

 

Business Address:
525 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Business Phone: 801-531-0459

 

Phone Number: 801-376-3555
Email Address: tylerbrinkman@gmail.com

 

Tyler Brinkman
(801) 376-3555
TylerBrinkman@gmail.com

 


HVAC

 

Business Phone: 801-433-2640
Work Email: lhayes@hmcc.com

 


Landscape/Snow Removal

 

Business Address:
579 West 14600 South
Bluffdale, UT 84065

Direct Phone: (801) 523-6100
Business E-Mail: bruce@intermountainplantings.com

Contacts

Bruce Reed - bruce@intermountainplantings.com

 

Business Address:
138 East 12300 South # C-171
Draper, UT 84020

Direct Phone: (801) 706-2334
Business E-Mail: Nate@kimballpm.com

Contacts

Kris Kimball - kriskimball@kimballpm.com

Nate Bullock
Branch Manager

 


Parking

 

Business Address:
2702 South 1030 West #10
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Cell Phone: 801.898.3132
Business E-Mail: paul.porter@abm.com

 


Property Maintenance

 

Business Address:
PO Box 57156
Salt LLake City, UT 84157

Direct Phone: (801) 671-3725
Business E-Mail: engelbuilding@earthlink.net

Contacts

John Engel - engelbuilding@earthlink.net

 

Business Address:
14587 South 790 West Unit #1-D
Bluffdale, UT 84065

Direct Phone: (801) 530-4850
Business E-Mail: spmatz@goglover.com

Contacts

Sean Matz - spmatz@goglover.com

 


Roof Supplier

 

Phone Number: 801-495-3939
Email Address: jason@layton-roofing.co

 

Jason Greenwood

(801) 495-3939

jason@layton-roofing.com

 


Security

 

 


Sweeping

 

Business Address:
P O Box 25656
Salt Lake City, UT 84125

Direct Phone: (801) 973-6976
Business E-Mail: debbie@jackettasweeping.com

Contacts

Debbie Jacketta - debbie@jackettasweeping.com

 


Waste Removal

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 2608
Salt Lake City, UT 84110

Direct Phone: (801) 363-9995
Business E-Mail: Dawnb@acedisposal.com

Contacts

Dawn Beagley - Dawnb@acedisposal.com

Related Files 
ACE Disposal Golf Tournament - 2012

 


Water Conservation

 

86 South 1250 west
Centerville, UT 84014

Phone Number: (801) 554-0262
Business E-Mail: dan@smartrain.net

 

Dan Hymas
86 South 1250 West Centerville Utah 

C: (801) 726-2775 | O: (801) 295-3339 | F: (801) 335-0506